Our Global Presence

HF Controls is a global company with installations around the world

HF Controls is a global company with installations around the world. Sales representatives and service capabilities assure you that your production process is controlled and that your needs are met. Because of our global organization, other companies can use Doosan HF Controls and be assured that their clients are serviced in a professional and timely manner.

Open the tabs below to view our global partners' contact information in various regions.

BellTech Utility Inc
P.O. Box 6057
St. Charles, IL 60174
Fossil & Nuclear

Coverage: Eastern Iowa, Illinois, Indiana, Lower Michigan, Eastern Wisconsin, and Minnesota

Fred Martin
fred@belltechutility.com
Phone: 630-377-9595
Fax: 630-377-9585

Thermal Power Solutions
315 Whippoorwill Lane
Mt. Holly, NC 28120
Phone: 513-874-3665

Coverage: Georgia, N.Carolina, S.Carolina, and E.Tennessee

Jim Thornton
jim@thermal-power.net

Industrial Utility Sales, Inc.
9799 Princeton-Glendale Rd.Office E
Cincinnati, Ohio 45246
Phone: 513-874-3665

Coverage: Indiana (Warrick plants only), Kentucky, Ohio

J.D. Oberklein
jdoberklein@iusales.net
Phone: 513-874-3665
Fax: 513-967-8550

Kent Brockman
kentbrockman@iusales.net
Phone: 513-874-3665
Fax: 513-967-8550

Robert Williams Associates
1081 Daisy Point Rd.
Pottstown, PA 19465

Coverage: Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania

Robert Slack
rwslack@aol.com
Phone: 610-247-7857

US Tech Sales
3644 Meadow Chase Drive
Marietta, GA 30062
Phone: 770-973-7070

Coverage: Fossil: Alabama, Florida, Mississippi, . Nuclear: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee

Gary Conlan
gconlan@ustechsvcs.com
Phone: 770-973-7070
Fax: 770-973-7793

P. Industriales
2244 Main St. Unit 4
Chula Vista, CA 91911
Phone: 800-680-2057

Coverage: All of Mexico

Manuel Antillon
manuel_antillon@yahoo.com
Phone: 800-680-2057

HF Controls - China Sales Office

Shangdong, China
Phone: (+86)13793997617

Coverage: China

张岩 Yan Zhang
yan.zhang3@doosan.com
Phone: (+86)13793997617

Shanghai Regeon Electric Co.
7th block, No. 800 Jinduxi Rd.
Shanghai, China
Phone: 86-21-6764-9809-8002

Coverage:

Xu Ying
xypost-1@sina.com
Phone: 86-21-6764-9809-8002
Cell: 86-135-0191-8722

Xiamen University Nuclear I&C Center

Xiamen Fuqian
Phone: 18659252123

Coverage: South China

缪惠芳
hfmiao@xmu.edu.cn
Phone: 18659252123

吴一纯
ycwu@xmu.edu.cn
Phone: 15280613500

HF Controls - Mumbai
Mumbai Office
Mumbai, India
Phone: 91 818-865-5038

Coverage: India

Biswa Mukherjee
biswa.mukherjee@doosan.com
Phone: 011 91 818-865-5038

Automation Controls
Appt. No. 33 CIII Chenab Block
A.I. Town Lahore, Pakistan
Phone: 011 92 42 3-780-9948
faheem@acpak.com.pk

Coverage: Pakistan

HF Controls - Korea
#609, Byucksan-eCentumClass1 BLDG.,99, Centumdong-Ro,
Haeundae-Gu Busan, South Korea 612-050
Phone: +82 (70) 7732-7912

Coverage: All of South Korea for Nuclear, Fossil, Hydro ..

Tae-Yong Kim
tae-yong.kim@doosan.com
Cell: 82 (10) 6568-5393
Fax: 82 (51) 783-6572

Woong-Sang Chae
woong-song.chae@doosan.com
Cell: 82 (10) 5402-1358
Fax: 82 (51) 783-6572

Fidertech Corporation
13F, No. 338, Ming-hua Rd. Ku-Shan District
Kaosiung, Taiwan
Phone: 886-7-555-1646

Coverage:

Davis Yu
Fidertech@Yahoo.com.hk
Phone: 07-555-1646
Cell: 886-932-460-040