Global Presence

 

HF Controls is a global company with various installations around the world. Sales representatives and service capabilities assure you that your production process is controlled and that your needs are met. Because of our global organization, other global companies can use HFControls and be assured that their clients are serviced in a professional and timely manner.

 

Americas

BellTech Utility Inc
1103 W. Main Street
St. Charles  IL 60174
Phone:

Coverage: Eastern Iowa, Illinois, Indiana, Lower Michigan, and Eastern Wisconsin

Fred Martin
fred@belltechutility.com
Phone: 630-377-9595
Fax: 630-377-9585

Pat Gallen
pat@belltechutility.com
Phone: 630-377-9595
Fax: 630-377-9585

Al Morris
al@belltechutility.com
Phone: 630-377-9595
Fax: 630-377-9585

Dan Corazzelli
dan@belltechutility.com
Phone: 630-377-9595
Fax: 630-377-9585

Industrial Utility Sales, Inc.
9799 Princeton-Glendale Rd.Office E
Cincinnati  Ohio 45246
Phone: 513-874-3665

Coverage: Indiana (Culley Station and Warrick plants only), Kentucky, Ohio

J.D. Oberklein
jdoberklein@iusales.net
Phone: 513-874-3665
Fax: 513-967-8550

Kent Brockman
kentbrockman@iusales.net
Phone: 513-874-3665
Fax: 513-967-8550

John C. Hayes & Associates
340 NW Capital Dr.
Lee's Summit  MO 64086
Phone: 816-246-7660

Coverage: Kansas, Nebraska, Missouri

Jason Hayes
jason@jchrep.com
Phone: 816-246-7660
Fax: 816-246-7662

Jeff Meyer
jeff@jchrep.com
Phone: 816-246-7660
Fax: 816-246-7662

Kohl Equipment Company, Inc.
22 Mystic Lane
Malvern  PA 19355
Phone: 610-240-0601

Coverage: Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Washington, DC, West Virginia

Royce Stout
roycestout@aol.com
Phone: 610-240-0601

Robert Slack
rwslack@aol.com
Phone: 610-240-0601

PTS Power
3177 158th Street
Glenwood City  Wisconsin 54013
Phone: 715-265-7544

Coverage: Western Iowa, UP of Michigan, Minnesota, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Western Wisconsin, Wyoming

Scott Baumann
scott@ptspower.com
Phone: 705-265-7544
Fax: 715-265-9224

Pete Magelky
pete@ptspower.com
Phone: 701-225-1333
Fax: 701-225-3096

Mike Orginski
mike@ptspowermi.com
Phone: 734-268-6076

SC Controls
1366 Heritage Ct
Escondido  CA 92027
Phone: 760-480-0473

Coverage: Southern California, Hawaii, Nevada (Clark County only)

Dave Schmitt
dave.schmitt@sccontrols.com
Phone: 760-480-0473

US Tech Sales
3644 Meadow Chase Drive
Marietta  GA 30062
Phone: 770-973-7070

Coverage: Fossil: Alabama, Florida, Mississippi, . Nuclear: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee

Gary Conlan
gary-c@msn.com
Phone: 770-973-7070
Fax: 770-973-7793

Canada

Albatech Inc.
46-1905 Broad Hollow GateUnit 46
Mississaugua  Ontario L5L 5X2
Phone: 905-608-8597

Coverage: All of Canada

Thomas Brown
albatechbrown@sympatico.ca
Phone: 905-608-8597

James White
albatechwhite@sympatico.ca
Phone: 905-608-8597

China

HF Controls - China Sales Office

Shangdong, China   
Phone: (+86)13793997617

Coverage: China

张岩 Yan Zhang
yan.zhang3@doosan.com
Phone: (+86)13793997617

Shanghai Regeon Electric Co.
7th block, No. 800 Jinduxi Rd.
Shanghai, China   
Phone: 86-21-6764-9809-8002

Coverage:

Xu Ying
xypost-1@sina.com
Phone: 86-21-6764-9809-8002
Cell: 86-135-0191-8722

Xiamen University Nuclear I&C Center

Xiamen  Fuqian 
Phone: 18659252123

Coverage: South China

缪惠芳
hfmiao@xmu.edu.cn
Phone: 18659252123

吴一纯
ycwu@xmu.edu.cn
Phone: 15280613500

India

HF Controls - Mumbai
Mumbai Office
Mumbai  India 
Phone: 91 818-865-5038

Coverage: India

Biswa Mukherjee
biswa.mukherjee@doosan.com
Phone: 011 91 818-865-5038

Israel

Global Energy Support Ltd
PO Box 316
Herzilya  Israel 46103
Phone: 011 972 9 954-3480

Coverage: Israel

Eli Avital
eavital@zahav.net.il
Phone: 011 972 9 954-3480

Saudia Arabia

NDA Energy
29 Spartina Point
Hilton Head Island  South Carolina 29926
Phone: 843-837-6334

Coverage: Saudia Arabia

Darrell Aulds
ndaenergy@aol.com
Phone: 843-837-6334
Fax: 843-837-2086

South Korea

HF Controls - Korea
#609, Byucksan-eCentumClass1 BLDG.,99, Centumdong-Ro,
Haeundae-Gu, Busan  South Korea 612-050
Phone: +82 (70) 7732-7912

Coverage: All of South Korea for Nuclear, Fossil, Hydro ..

Byung-Tak Woo
byung-tak.woo@doosan.com
Cell: 82 (10) 7158-4468
Fax: 82 (51) 783-6572

Byung-Cheol Choi
byung-cheol.choi@doosan.com
Cell: 82 (10) 6297-4718
Fax: 82 (51) 783-6572

Woong-Sang Chae
woong-song.chae@doosan.com
Cell: 82 (10) 5402-1358
Fax: 82 (51) 783-6572

Taiwan, ROC

Fidertech Corporation
13F, No. 338, Ming-hua Rd. Ku-Shan District
Kaosiung, Taiwan   
Phone: 886-7-555-1646

Coverage:

Davis Yu
Fidertech@Yahoo.com.hk
Phone: 07-555-1646
Cell: 886-932-460-040